top of page


Ashlee Ketchum - Member of the Year

Ashlee (left) receiving award from Joni Gilstrap, Acting Awards Chair

Ben French - Student Poster

Ben (right) is doing his clinical training at KRMC and Cabinet Peaks in Libby. His poster was on the effects of Biotin in laboratory tests.

Maria Rodriguez - Student of the Year

Maria (left) is doing her clinical training at Bozeman Deaconess.

Longevity Awards

From left to right: Renee Kloser (35 years), Lana Hamilton (30 years), Eleanor Harvey (15 years), Cara Bushmaker (10 years), Ashlee Ketchum (10 years)

Please reload

National Omicron Sigma Winners

Susie Zanto, Awards Committee Chair; Maria Rodriguez, Student Forum Chair; Holly Weinberg, Region VIII Director (not pictured)

Regional Omicron Sigma Winners

Joni Gilstrap, Region VIII Leadership Academy Coordinator and PAC Representative; Abu Drammeh, New Professional Representative to Membership Committee and member of the PPC; Abbey Wichman, IMSS General Chair; and Ashlee Ketchum, ASCLS-Montana President

State Omicron Sigma Winners

Del Simon, Tori Rensick, Cara Bushmaker, Anne Weber, Amy Steinmetz, Kay Rasmussen, Kelly Amidei

Please reload

bottom of page