top of page

2021-2022 MMLS Students 


Med Lab Science Class Photo June 2021 cropped.jpg
Montana Medical Laboratory Students 2021-2022

Photo Credit: Staff Photographer, Montana State University

Six students and alumni from Montana State University’s Medical Laboratory Sciences professional program were awarded prestigious national scholarships from the American Society for Clinical Laboratory Science and the American Society for Clinical Pathology, recognizing their academic merit and professional accomplishments.


Erin Buhler, Michael Foster, Sarah Mad Plume and Jessica Pierce made up four of the 18 Alpha Mu Tau Fraternity Scholarships awarded by ASCLS (awards from $1,500 to $2,500). Heather Wilson and Kate Henderson were recognized by ASCP (awards up to $1,000).

2021 Scholarship Winners.jpg

Six MSU students were awarded medical laboratory science scholarships this spring. Left to right: Kate Henderson, Jessica Pierce, Heather Wilson, Sarah Mad Plume and Erin Buhler. (Not pictured: Michael Foster.) MSU Photo by Adrian Sanchez Gonzalez

2021-2022 ASCLS Student Awards

Heather Wilson Student.jpg

Heather Wilson, Student of the Year, presented by Carli Dyba and Jen Wolcott

Brian Teats Poster of Year.jpg

Brian Teats, Student Poster of the Year, presented by Carli Dyba and Jen Wolcott

Our Clients

bottom of page